The Maven Masterclass Series:

For people who want a life full of freedom and belonging!

Understanding, and Letting go of Shame and Guilt for good." 

A 90 Minute Mindset Transformation Experience.

Go from guilty and ashamed to...happy and fully expressed.

Activate your Inner Badass, and Effortlessly Attract Freedom, Joy and Abundance.

Date: 26th March 2020

Time: 6pm UK time / 7pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST (clocks won't have changed in UK yet, so it's 1 hour less of a difference than usual)

A replay will be sent to you if you can't attend live and you get lifetime access.

>> After sign up, please check your email inbox to make sure you're getting our emails. Any issues contact us via support[at]ebonieallard.com - I don't want you to miss out! <<

The Masterclass starts in >>>>

What our clients and past Masterclass attendees say:

I'm one of the Misfit to Maven Coaches. I'm a teacher and a student. I'm an accountant turned Money Mentor. I am on a mission to help heart led humans like you worry less about money and focus on living a life that you love.

I am passionate about helping people understand what is truly important to them and receive whatever that is for them, with less shame and guilt and much more ease and fun!

I'm a Certified & award winning International Master Coach. Creator of the Misfit to Maven Way and the Value Filter™ system. A Misfit turned Maven. An Adventurer of life. An Author. A Priestess. A Sister. A Friend. . .

I help creative misfits like you to simplify your lives, and eliminate guilt allowing you to live to your greatest potential and be bolder, freer and happier: now!

It is my mission to help people like you who are overwhelmed, have no time, and have forgotten who they really are to get CLARITY, CONFIDENCE, COURAGE and CALM so that you can be the change you want to see in the world, while not burning out, but instead really enjoying & living your best life!

Sign up today, and come and play with us!